Home

About Us

Board Members

Business Directory

Local Attractions

Contact Us

News Letters

Chamber Purpose

Links to Other Sites

Certificate of Incorporation

BUSINESS NAME E-MAIL WEBSITE
184th Avenue Apartments
P.O. Box 839
Rochester, WA 98579
Nancy Wallin wallindr@hotmail.com  
Advanced Drilling Rob Laymon robaymon@gmail.com  
Americool Heating and A/C
17929 Irwin Street SW
Rochester, WA 98579
  360-273-3300
meika@americoolusa.com
http://americoolonline.com/
Asphalt-Tech
P.O. Box 1222
Rochester, WA 98579
Bill Liddle waliddle@msn.com  
Bailey's IGA
10333 Hwy 12 SW
Rochester, WA 98579
Bryan Bailey 360-273-7330
starbaileyranch@aol.com
 
Bailey's Northwest Property Management Dick & Lavon Bailey dbailey@scattercreek.com  
Boys & Girls Club
10140 Hwy 12 SW
Rochester, WA 98579

Mail Address:
905 24th Way SW Suite B3 Olympia, WA 98502.

Ashlee Fitch afitch@bgctc.org  
Brian Riley Insurance Brian Riley briley1@farmersagent.com  
Chetties Woodworking, LLC Chettie White chettieswoodworking@comcast.net  
Chris Miller Bookkeeping      
Cram-A-Lot Self-Storage
10501 Hwy 12
Rochester, WA 98579
  loriatcramalot@gmail.com
360-273-5084
 
Dream Weavers, Inc.
P.O. Box 446
Rochester, WA 98579
Larry Weaver 360-273-3333
9917 Hwy 12 SW
www.weaverland.com
Edminister Construction      
Edward Jones Cindi M. Whiting cindi.whiting@edwardjones.com
360-273-6451
866-444-2875 (FAX)
 
First Choice Self Storage
19931 Sargent Rd. SW
Rochester, WA 98579
Greg McKinney gregm@firstchoiceselfstorage.com
360 273 7733
http://firstchoiceselfstorage.com/
Gate Community Club   gatecityscholhouse@gmail.com  
Gate Ranch Golf Course Bill & Jim Dunson gateranch@hotmail.com  
Grand Mound Licensing      
Grand Mound Beverages      
Halls Crystal Flutes Jenny Hall jenny@hallflutes.com  
Hexen Glass Studio
21631 OregonTrail Rd. SW
Centralia, WA 98531
  360-705-8758
staff@hexenglass.com
http://hexenglass.com/
Hinkle Homes Inc.      
James L. Prato Ins Agency      
Jay's Fruit Stand      
JJ's Towing
17906 Grand Mound Way
Rochester, WA 98579
Ron Grant 800-244-9526
chehalisgrants@hotmail.com
 
JMJ Services, Inc. dba Deguise Accounting Services,
P.O.  Box 392
Rochester, WA 98579
Lowell Deguise 360-273-7671
jmjkl@comcast.net
 
J M & J Soil Screening Milton & Judy Emerick    
JNL Stoverss & Spas Lori Ayers lori@jnlstovesandspas.com  
Junction Sports Bar & Grill      
Kay Crookshanks Investment Advisor Kay Crookshanks blackbart4@comcast.net  
KDH Businesss Services, LLC Kelli Hegsted kelli@kdhbookkeeping.com www.kdhbookkeeping.com
Key Bank
19747 Old Hwy 99
Rochester, WA 98579
Nancy Sharp nancy_j_sharp@keybank.com
360-273-5955
 
Laurel Smith, P.S.
P. O. Box 310
Rochester, WA 98579
Laurel Smith laurelsmith@laurelsmithlaw.com
360-273-5941
http://laurelsmithlaw.com/
Lucky Eagle Casino 12888 188th Ave Rochester, WA 98579 Shawna Bruce 360 273-2000
Shawna.bruce@luckyeagle.com
http://www.luckyeagle.com/
Mariachi Mexican Restuarant  
 
Milman Engineering      
Morgan Family Dental      
NAPA Auto Parts
(Wilson Auto Parts)
     
Outback RV Park
19100 Huntington St
Rochester, WA 98579
Wil and Jane Meckle outbackrvpark@hotmail.com
360-273-0585
http://outbackrvpark.com/
Photography By Robin   kristis@reachone.com  
Port of Olympia Jeff Davis jeffd@portolympia.com  
Rochester Lumber      
Rochester Sun News
Devaul Publishing, Inc.
429 Market Blvd
Chehalis, WA
Dan Fisher 360-748-3335 http://devaulpublishing.com/
Rochester, Washington School District
10140 Hwy 12 SW
Rochester, WA 98579
Kim Fry kfry@rochester.wednet.edu 
360-273-6522
http://www.rochester.wednet.edu/
Rochester United Methodist Church Heather Sparkman pastorheathers@gmail.com  
ROOF Community Services
P.O. Box 312
Rochester, WA 98579
Kellie McNelly kmcnelly@roofcommunityservices.org
360-273-6375
http://roofcommunityservices.org/
Scatter Creek Animal Clinic      
Security State Bank
10333 Hwy
Rochester, WA 98579
Amy Howlett amy.howlett@ssbwa.com
360-273-2817
http://www.ssbwa.com/
Sterling Savings Bank
9921 Hwy 12
P.O. Box 507
Rochester, WA 98579
Shaun Baker shaun.baker@sterlingsavings.com
360-273-5509
https://www.bankwithsterling.com/
Stephen Angrove, CPA      
Sto N Go Storage
18311 Ivan St
Rochester, WA 98579
Pat Schoelkopf 360-273-8949  
Thurston County Auditor      
Town Center Dental      
Truepoint Metal Works & Welding Brad Tarbet truepointusa@comcast.net  
VJ's Bargan Barn      
Weaver Investments
P.O. Box 392
Rochester, WA 98579
Gene Weaver 360-789-5688
360-273-5743
 
Wilson Auto Parts DBA (NAPA)