Members

184th Avenue Apartments
P.O. Box 839, Rochester, WA 98579
Nancy Walin
wallindr@hotmail.com

Advanced Drilling
Rob Laymon
robaymon@gmail.com

Americool Heating and A/C
17929 Irwin Street SW
Rochester, WA 98579
360-273-3300
meika@americoolusa.com
http://americoolonline.com/

Asphalt-Tech
P.O. Box 1222
Rochester, WA 98579
Bill Liddle
waliddle@msn.com

Bailey’s IGA
10333 Hwy 12 SW
Rochester, WA 98579
Bryan Bailey
360-273-7330
starbaileyranch@aol.com

Bailey’s Northwest Property Management
Dick & Lavon Bailey
dbailey@scattercreek.com

Boys & Girls Club
10140 Hwy 12 SW
Rochester, WA 98579
Mail Address:
905 24th Way SW Suite B3 Olympia, WA 98502
Ashlee Fitch
afitch@bgctc.org

Brian Riley Insurance
Brian Riley.
briley1@farmersagent.com

Chetties Woodworking, LLC
Chettie White
chettieswoodworking@comcast.net

Dream Weavers, Inc.
P.O. Box 446
Rochester, WA 98579
Larry Weaver
360-273-3333
9917 Hwy 12 SW
www.weaverland.com

Edminister Construction

Edward Jones
360-273-6451
866-444-2875 (FAX)
Cindi M. Whiting
cindi.whiting@edwardjones.com

Furniture Maker & Flea Market
Robin Lopeman
7505 Sargent Rd.
robin@Comcast.net

First Choice Self Storage
19931 Sargent Rd. SW
Rochester, WA 98579
Greg McKinney
gregm@firstchoiceselfstorage.com
360 273 7733
http://firstchoiceselfstorage.com/

Gate Ranch Golf Course
Bill & Jim Dunson
buckywaters@outlook.com

German Cleaning Services
Brunhilde Anderson
bruni265@yahoo.com

Grand Mound Beverages

Halls Crystal Flutes
Jenny Hall
jenny@hallflutes.com

Hawes Gutters
Eric & Wendy Hawes

Hexen Glass Studio
21631 OregonTrail Rd. SW
Centralia, WA 98531
360-705-8758
staff@hexenglass.com
http://hexenglass.com/

Hinkle Homes Inc.

James L. Prato Insurance Agency

JJ’s Towing
17906 Grand Mound Way
Rochester, WA 98579
Ron Grant
800-244-9526
chehalisgrants@hotmail.com

JMJ Services, Inc. dba Deguise Accounting Services,
P.O.  Box 392
Rochester, WA 98579
Lowell Deguise
360-273-7671
jmjkl@comcast.net

JNL Stoves & Spas
Lori Ayers
lori@jnlstovesandspas.com

Johnson & Johnson Overhead Doors, Inc.

Junction Sports Bar & Grill

Key Bank
19747 Old Hwy 99
Rochester, WA 98579
Nancy Sharp
nancy_j_sharp@keybank.com
360-273-5955

Laurel Smith, PS
P. O. Box 310
Rochester, WA 98579
Laurel Smith
laurelsmith@laurelsmithlaw.com
360-273-5941
http://laurelsmithlaw.com/

Lucky Eagle Casino
12888 188th Ave Rochester, WA 98579
Tamra Marlowe
360 273-2000‎
Tamra.marlowe@luckyeagle.com
http://www.luckyeagle.com/

Mariachi Mexican Restaurant

Morgan Family Dental
Dr. Nathan Morgan

Outback RV Park
19100 Huntington St
Rochester, WA 98579
Wil and Jane Meckle
outbackrvpark@hotmail.com
360-273-0585
http://outbackrvpark.com/

Photography By Robin
kristis@reachone.com

Port of Olympia
Sue Gunn
sueg@portolympia.com

    PRC Maintenance & Construction
Rick Kaeding
rjkaeding@hotmail.com

Ricks Custom Kars
Richard Varney
rickskustomkars@gmail.com

Rochester Lumber

Rochester Sun News
Devaul Publishing, Inc.
429 Market Blvd
Chehalis, WA
Dan Fisher
360-748-3335
http://devaulpublishing.com/

Rochester, Washington School District
10140 Hwy 12 SW
Rochester, WA 98579
Kim Fry
kfry@rochester.wednet.edu
360-273-6522
http://www.rochester.wednet.edu/

Rochester Water Association
Lowell Deguise
jmjkl@comcsst.net

Rochester United Methodist Church
Heather Sparkman
pastorheathers@gmail.com

ROOF Community Services
P.O. Box 312
Rochester, WA 98579
Kellie McNelly
kmcnelly@roofcommunityservices.org
360-273-6375
http://roofcommunityservices.org/

Scatter Creek Animal Clinic

Security State Bank
10333 Hwy
Rochester, WA 98579
Amy Howlett
amy.howlett@ssbwa.com
360-273-2817
http://www.ssbwa.com/

South County Licensing
southcountylicensing@gmail.com

Umpqua Bank
9921 Hwy 12
P.O. Box 507
Rochester, WA 98579
Theresa Keegan
theresakeegan@umpquabank.com
360-273-5509
https://www.bankwithsterling.com/

Stephen Angrove, CPA

Sto N Go Storage
18311 Ivan St
Rochester, WA 98579
Pat Schoelkopf
360-273-8949

Thurston County Auditor

Town Center Dental
John Pham DDS

VJ’s Bargan Barn

Weaver Investments
P.O. Box 392
Rochester, WA 98579
Gene Weaver
360-789-5688
360-273-5743

Wilson Auto Parts DBA (NAPA)